From 1/5/2016, operation of following Air Conditioned bus routes will be discontinued. Passengers opting for "Magic AC Bus Pass" are requested to take note of this before Registering / Renewing Magic AC Bus Passes

Bus Route Source and Destination
A74 Express (0748) Oshiwara Depot to Nehru Planetarium
A75 Express (0758) Hiranandani Garden (Powai) to Nehru Planetarium
A76 Express (0768) Gorai Depot to Nehru Planetarium
A77 Express (0778) Gorai Depot to BKC Telephone Exchange
AS-9 (0097) Ghatkopar Depot to Museum
AS-592 (5927) Kopar Khairane to Nehru Planetarium

User Registration
First Name*
Middle Name
Last Name
Full Name*

(Full Name Maximum 16 characters)
NOTE:- Please fill the full name as you would like it to be printed on the smart card
Confirm Email*

NOTE:- The Security Code is case sensitive.